Staff

 

Toowoomba

Dan Jauncey
Managing Director
P: 07 4636 4161  M: 0427 199 621 E: dan@matildaequipment.com.au

Michael Fleming
Business Development Manager
P: 07 46364161  M: 0447 927 685  E: mick@matildaequipment.com.au

Damien Wilson
Chief Financial Officer
P: 07 46364161  M: 0418 430 080  E: damien@matildaequipment.com.au

Rowena Cameron
Administration Manager
P: 07 4636 4161  F: 07 4636 4162  E: rowena@matildaequipment.com.au

Sarah Cox
Executive Assistant/Marketing Manager
P: 07 4636 4161 M: 0428 545 160  E: sarah@matildaequipment.com.au

Sandra Turner 
Administration
P: 074636 4161  F: 07 4636 4162  E: sandra@matildaequipment.com.au  

  

Mackay

Kevin Christie
Business Development Manager
P: 07 4952 6378  M: 0437 827 673  E: kevin@matildaequipment.com.au

Chris Shore
Maintenance Manager
P: 074952 6378  M: 0488 927 667  E: chris@matildaequipment.com.au

Kristy Murry
Maintenance Administration
P: 07 4952 6378  F: 07 4952 6814  E: kristy@matildaequipment.com.au

 

Perth

Dave Harrison
Business Development Manager - WA Region
M: 0408 832 871  E: dave@matildaequipment.com.au

 

MATILDA EQUIPMENT LATEST NEWS

CAT 992-K Standard Lift Loader - SALE Posted on 7 Apr 2017
Looking for a efficient loading tool? Needing something that is mine Spec'd and ready to work? READ MORE >

RECEIVE OUR NEWS VIA EMAIL